Photonics and Electronics Research Lab

Members

  • Staff
  • Research Higher Degree Students
Title Given Name Family Name Position Details Email
Dr Abdullah Al Amin Research Fellow in Photonic Devices and Systems Details
Mr Robert Ayre    
Mr Shun Bai Research Fellow, Wireless Power Transfer, Bionic Eye Details
  Masud Bakaul NICTA  
  Clive Boyd NICTA   clive.boyd@nicta.com.au
  Thomas Chae NICTA  
  Simin Chen NICTA   simin.chen@nicta.com.au
  Jeremy Crook NICTA   jeremy.crook@nicta.com.au
Prof Kenneth Crozier Professor of Physics and Electronic Engineering Details
Mr Hoa Duong Research Fellow, ROACH Details
Assoc Prof Peter Farrell Associate Professor Details
  Gordana  Felic NICTA   gordana.felic@nicta.com.au
Dr Simone Gambini Lecturer  
Dr Bipin Gopala Krishna Pillai    
  Mark Halpern     mark.halpern@nicta.com.au
  Don Hewitt     don.hewitt@nicta.com.au
Dr Kerry Hinton    
Dr Omid Kavehei    
Mr Rohan Koottala    
Dr Brian Krongold Senior Lecturer Details
Dr Alan Lee Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Energy Efficent Telecommunications Details
Prof Christina Lim Future Fellow Details
  Hamish Meffin     hamish.meffin@nicta.com.au
  David Ng     david.ng@nicta.com.au
Prof Thas Nirmalathas Professor Details
  Wanzhi Qui     wanzhi.qiu@nicta.com.au
Prof William Shieh Professor Details
Prof Stan Skafidas Professor of Nanoelectronics Details
  An Tran     an.tran@nicta.com.au
Mr Nhan Tran Research Fellow in Microelectronics, Bionic Eye Details
Prof Rod Tucker Professor Details
Assoc Prof Elaine Wong Associate Professor and Future Fellow Details
  Michael Yarrow     michael.yarrow@nicta.com.au
Given Name Family Name Email
Sandu Abeywickrama
Gp Banie Abeywickrama
Ishita Akhter  
Di Che
Xi Chen
Cao Do
Meng Fu
Farhad Goodarzy
Benoit Gouhier
Jiayuan He
Qian Hu
Maluge Pubuduni Imali
Huma Ismail hism@ee.unimelb.edu.au
Chamil Lakshan Jayasundara
Desmond Ke Wang
An Li
Thanh Nguyen
Daphne Qi Guo
Abu Hena Muhammed Razibul Islam
Chathurika Sharmile Ranaweera
Tim Smith t.smith@ee.unimelb.edu.au
Lu Sun jiajia_sunlu@hotmail.com
Arash Tayebi
Md.Rezwanul Udaya
Yifei Wang
Chen Zhu
Peter Zu Xhong

Contact Us

Prof Christina Lim

Director, Photonics and Electronics

E: